New Beginning

When it comes to writing anything I am far from a good writer or story teller, but I think I want to start blogging again about lots of different topics that I think can help others and hopefully in turn others can help me with comments or links.  Please feel free to share my blog posts but I forewarn you my opinions are strictly mine and not always the most informed.  My blog posts will be about things that are of interest to me which include technology (specifically mobile), lots of things Disney (only when we get close to our next vacation), project management, gluten free diet,  and most importantly leadership.  I am not the best leader nor do I proclaim to be a mobile technology expert, but I think others can learn from what I have learned already.

I am computer scientist by degree, but I  will just give my opinions about things without be analytical.

2 thoughts on “New Beginning

Leave a Reply

