Recommend Books…???

Before the people who know me make any comments… Yes I do read books, just not enough of them. I have to short of a attention span. So when I recommend a book it really must be a good book! :). Here are the books I would recommend, they are mostly leadership focused but not all of them.

Creating Magic: 10 Common Sense Leadership Strategies from a Life at Disney by Lee Cockrell

Lincoln on leadership by Donald Phillips

Switch: How to Change Things When Change Is Hard by Chip and Dan Heath

Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can’t Stop Talking by Susan Cain

This list is shorter then all books than I really like but this have had the most effect on me.

Please share any books you like. I’m presently looking for good technical sales books, I have already read the The Great Demo! Great book but a lot of common sense to me.

Leave a Reply

